Faculty Listings

a | b | c | d | e | f | g | h | i | j | k | l | m | n | o | p | q | r | s | t | u | v | w | x | y | z
Name Department Contact
Marrus, Michael R. Department of History 416-946-0648
michael.marrus@utoronto.ca
Marshall, John W. Department for the Study of Religion 416-978-6667
john.marshall@utoronto.ca
Meacham, Tirzah Department of Near and Middle Eastern Civilizations 416-946-8651
meacham@chass.utoronto.ca
Metso, Sarianna Department of Historical Studies, UTM, Department of Near and Middle Eastern Civilizations 416-946-3243
s.metso@utoronto.ca
Meyerson, Mark Department of History meyerson@chass.utoronto.ca
Morgan, Michael L. Anne Tanenbaum Centre for Jewish Studies, Department of Philosophy
Most, Andrea Department of English 416-946-0828
andrea.most@utoronto.ca