Faculty Listings

a | b | c | d | e | f | g | h | i | j | k | l | m | n | o | p | q | r | s | t | u | v | w | x | y | z
Name Department Contact
Beiner, Ronald Department of Political Science 905-569-4404
rbeiner@chass.utoronto.ca
Bergen, Doris L. Department of History 416-978-8483
doris.bergen@utoronto.ca
Bialystok, Franklin Canadian Studies Program franklin.bialystok@utoronto.ca
Birnbaum, Eleazar Department of Near and Middle Eastern Civilizations 416-978-3308
e.birnbaum@utoronto.ca
Blouin, Katherine Department of Classics, Department of Humanities, UTSC 416-287-7158
kblouin@utsc.utoronto.ca
Bryant, Joseph M. Department for the Study of Religion, Department of Sociology 416-946-5901
joseph.bryant@utoronto.ca
Brym, Robert Department of Sociology 416-978-3410
rbrym@chass.utoronto.ca